The Wonder Back Cushion

51b1vbgflfl-_sy355_

51jvqoq8cxl-_sy355_

 

So one of my most successful buys from Amazon till now! I bought this pillow when I had immense back issues. See, most of my days are month are sitting at the desk. So it was only about time that in 3 years I screwed over my back completely because of my hunched back posture. And while all I required was to move around more and better my posture  – I was looking for something that would help me improve it.

Going through multiple sites and products I zeroed in on this particular one. Going by the reviews I had no doubt in my mind but it seemed a little pricey then. But after I bought it I can say it’s worth every penny! I have been using it for over 6 months now and have convinced almost 5 people in my office to buy the same product since!

Pros:

  1. Gives good support to lower back.
  2. Improves sitting posture
  3. The structure is light and breathable enabling the material to not heat up even with extensive use
  4. Memory Foam provides good cushion and retracts back to normal position once you get up
  5. Works well for even the High back boss chairs
  6. The back strap keeps the pillow in place and doesn’t let it slip
  7. Comes in 2 lively colors

Cons:

  1. Takes up quite a bit of room from the chair, so not advisable for small chairs.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Buy Here —> //ws-in.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=IN&source=ss&ref=as_ss_li_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=&marketplace=amazon&region=IN&placement=B00S2J3DFK&asins=B00S2J3DFK&linkId=c1da969b254e32954fcaa20e8d8e48c4&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true

Leave a Reply

